College Council

The college council is the supreme internal body for taking decisions in academic and non-academic matters directly and immediately related to the college. The council is comprised of the principal, the heads of departments, librarian and NCC officer.

Dr.Cini Kurian
Dept.of Computer Science

Dr. Leena Varghese
IQAC Co-ordinator
Dept. of Commerce

Dr.Leji Latheef
Dept. of Chemistry

Ms. Daly K.R
Dept. of Commerce

Dr. Shaniba M H
Dept. of Economics

Ms. Hiba Rahman.E
Dept. of Physics

Dr. Vinitha T
Dept. of Mathematics

Dr.Sajin P J
Dept.of English

Ms. Jyothy Joseph
Dept. of Computer Science

Mr. Viju P V
Dept. of English(Self)

Dr.Rose P Ignatius
PG Dept. of Physics

Ms. Beenatries N.Joy
Dept. of Computer Science(Self)

Ms. Rahimol Ramesh
Dept. of Biotechnology

Dr.Mary P U
Dept. of Computer Application

Mr. Sinulal K.S
Dept. of Tourism

Ms. Deepthi Serene Jose
Dept. of BBA

Dr. Dino Varghese
NCC Officer
Dept. of Physical Education

Ambili K R