The physics department association was inauguration was conducted on 14/11/2016 at the seminar hall. Principal Dr. Anita Nair presided over the session. The association was inaugurated by Dr. T.R Ananthakrishnan. Vice Principal Prof. M.B.Sasidharan felicitated the
function. The inauguration was continued by a stage show by our chief guest. The show included the demonstration of various physics concepts and laws. All students participated very actively and they were very excited by the demonstration.