Function started at 2pm in the Language room with a silent prayer. Professor Jose T.A, HOD Physics presided the function. FathimaThanveeraAzeez welcomed
the gathering. Vishnu, Rahada and VivekCompaired the function. Assistant professors Sreeja S, Sreeja C, Renjini ,Ameena and Anu felicitated the function.
After the official function, there were Cultural programs of the first year students. Vote of Thanks was made by Abhilash, third Student. The function
came to an end with a small refreshment.